Gretchen Bleiler Featured On FUEL TV's "The Daily Habit" Friday, April 3, 2009 | stanton-company.com

Gretchen Bleiler Featured On FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” Friday, April 3, 2009

Airing Friday, April 3, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Gretchen Bleiler will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

We’re going big and topping off our Best Of Oakley Week in Breckenridge with the most decorated female snowboarder in history, Gretchen Bleiler. Plus, we’ll follow the Oakley Rolling O Lab to Denver, Colorado. Also, Gretchen takes us to school with a one-on-one lesson in Backside 540s.

Gretchen Bleiler’s sponsors include: Oakley, K2, Aspen/Snowmass, Giro, Level, Go211.com, Harley-Davidson, Nike and U.S. Snowboarding.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 25-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

Posted on: April 3, 2009
2018 stanton-company.com | 4223 Glencoe Avenue, Suite A210, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 310.305.7800 | email us