FUEL TV Set To Air 2009 CoverGirl Snow Angels Invitational on Monday, May, 18, 2009 | stanton-company.com

FUEL TV Set To Air 2009 CoverGirl Snow Angels Invitational on Monday, May, 18, 2009

“TUNE IN”

FUEL TV Airs 2009 CoverGirl Snow Angels Monday, May 18, 2009

Airing Monday, May 18, 2009 at 8:00 pm ET/PT and re-airing several more times through May and June, FUEL TV will showcase the 2009 CoverGirl Snow Angels.

Olympic Silver Medalist Gretchen Bleiler presents the second annual CoverGirl Snow Angels Invitational, featuring the world’s best female snowboard pros including Olympic Gold Medalist Kelly Clark, Olympic Silver Medalist Gretchen Bleiler, and Ellery Hollingsworth, as they compete for a $20,000 price purse at the first class resort of Aspen/Snowmass.

Competing in an all-girl jam format Superpipe contest, these riders push the limits of progression while experiencing and educating others in the importance of maintaining our environment with green initiatives both on and off the hill.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action of the 2009 CoverGirl Snow Angels.

2009 CoverGirl Snow Angels Air Dates:
Monday, 5/18/2009             8:00pm ET/ 5:00pm PT in Snow Pack
Monday, 5/18/2009            11:00pm ET/ 8:00pm PT
Wednesday, 5/20/2009            1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Thursday, 5/21/2009            9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Saturday, 5/23/2009            12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Sunday, 5/24/2009            7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Tuesday, 5/26/2009            8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT in Snow Pack
Tuesday, 5/26/2009            11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Saturday, 5/30/2009            9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

Kelly Clark

Gretchen Bleiler

The winners

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 26-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit  HYPERLINK “http://www.fuel.tv/” www.fuel.tv.

Posted on: May 14, 2009